Schedule tour

SPA Directory

The faculty and staff at St. Paul’s Academy are committed to providing each child with a quality academic experience. Our teachers are certified through the State of Washington and many hold advanced degrees. On average, teachers at St. Paul’s Academy have seven to fifteen years of classroom experience. We continue to attract and recruit high-quality educators.


 

Administration and Staff

Dial (360) 733-1750 for Administration then extension below

Name Position Ext. Room # Email
Avery, Shelley Preschool Director/Teacher: 4-year-old, Toddler & MWF Enrichment 360-738-3321 savery@sp-academy.org
Bradshaw, Cathy Business Manager 1511 111 US cbradshaw@sp-academy.org
Bucsko, Gretchen Assistant Head of School/Lower School Director 1102 102 LS gbucsko@sp-academy.org
Caldwell, Allison Sibling Care, Lower School
Camaya, Sophia Instructional Assistant
Carter, Heather Development Director / Auction Coordinator 1037 116 US hcarter@sp-academy.org
Crockett, Sue Ann Administrative Assistant, Lower School 1101 101 LS scrockett@sp-academy.org
Dufour, Nalene Sibling Care, Lower School
Garcia-Berguecio, Rodrigo Custodian, Markell Hall B24
Gulleson, Rachel Middle School Library (volunteer) 1201 203 MS
Lee, Rachel Administration Assistant/Admissions Coordinator, Preschool 360-738-3321 rlee@sp-academy.org
Matt McCoy Chaplain 1599 310 US mmccoy@sp-academy.org
Odushkin, Vladimir Sr. Custodian, Lower School 1101 msg
Reed, Val Front Desk Assistant 1505 105 US vreed@sp-academy.org
Regier, Dawn Administrative Assistant, Middle School 1505 / 1507 105 US / 113 US dregier@sp-academy.org
Reid, Bruce Network Administrator 1006 B22 US breid@sp-academy.org
Sadler, Stephanie Head of School/Middle School Director 1515 117 US ssadler@sp-academy.org
Schumacher, Emma Instructional Assistant
Bennett, Natalie Admissions Director, K-8 1509 109 US nbennett@sp-academy.org
Thetford, Tami Instructional Assistant
Wines, Theresa Student Information Manager 1517 107 US twines@sp-academy.org
Teachers

Dial (360) 738-3321 for Little Epistles Preschool

Dial (360) 733-1750 for Lower School and Middle School then  the extension provided below:

 

Name Position Ext. Room # Contact #
Brewin, Marie First Grade 1101 msg 108 mbrewin@sp-academy.org
Burgess, Lisa Pre-K 5 Day & MWF PM 360-738-3321 lburgess@sp-academy.org
Carr, Alice-Marie Physical Education (Early K -2 Grade) 1101 msg 125 amcarr@sp-academy.org
Deo, Sanjay Custodian, Preschool 360-738-3321 sdeo@sp-academy.org
Dizon, Olivia Early Kindergarten, Lower School 1101 msg 116 odizon@sp-academy.org
Fife, Julie Ann 3-Year-Old MWF AM 360-733-3321 jfife@sp-academy.org
Gurulé, Michael-Paul Art/Music (Band/Choir), Middle School 1541 / 1041 141 / B41 mpgurule@sp-academy.org
Hedahl, Janice Science/Math, Middle School 1019 / 1339 B19 / 339 jhedahl@sp-academy.org
Hedahl, Ole Math/Coding, Middle School 1334 334 ohedahl@sp-academy.org
Ho, Debbie 3 Year-Old MWF AM/PM &Tue./Thur AM 360-738-3321 debho@sp-academy.org
Holert, Sapphire Kindergarten 1101 msg 110 sholert@sp-academy.org
Jorgensen, Danielle First Grade 1101 msg 107 djorgensen@sp-academy.org
King, Colleen Art, K-4th Grade 1101 msg 117 cking@sp-academy.org
Lafaurie, Katie Toddler & Pre K MWF AM & Tue/Thur. Enrichment 360-738-3321 klafaurie@sp-academy.org
Lugo, Maria Spanish (Preschool & 3-7 Grades) 1101 msg 120 mlugo@sp-academy.org
Lyzwinski, Christine Second Grade 1101 msg 111 clyzwinski@sp-academy.org
McDonnell, Linnea Literature/Social Studies/Math, Middle School 1226 226 lmcdonnell@sp-academy.org
Miller, Tanya Social Studies/Science, Middle School 1224 / 1015 224 / B15 tmiller@sp-academy.org
Misday, Barbara Third Grade 1101 msg 105 bmisday@sp-academy.org
Neary, Trish Dean of Students, Middle School 1234 213 tneary@sp-academy.org
Owen, Shelley 3 Year-Old MWF & Tue/Th AM & Enrichment 360-738-3321 sowen@sp-academy.org
Pickerill, Sinak Jr. K & MWF Enrichment 360-738-3321 spickerill@sp-academy.org
Riley, Sean Second Grade 1101 msg 112 sriley@sp-academy.org
Rodrigo, Zanae Language Arts, Middle School 1221 221 zrodrigo@sp-academy.org
Schultz, Donald Third Grade 1101 msg 104 dschultz@sp-academy.org
Siemion, Kris Physical Education (3-8th Grade)/Math 8th Grade/Athletic Director, Middle School 1011 / 1046 B11 / B46 ksiemion@sp-academy.org
Siemion, Matt Language Arts/Literature/Social Studies, Middle School 1333 333 msiemion@sp-academy.org
Smith, Lesley Spanish (Preschool, K-1st & 8th Grade) 1101 msg 120 lsmith@sp-academy.org
Snyder, Jennifer Library (K-4) & Music (Preschool – 4th Grade) 1101 msg 113 & 119 jsnyder@sp-academy.org
Stokes, Karalee Fourth Grade 1101 msg 121 kstokes@sp-academy.org
Yorks, Suzanne Kindergarten 1101 msg 109 syorks@sp-academy.org