Schedule tour

SPA Directory

The faculty and staff at St. Paul’s Academy are committed to providing each child with a quality academic experience. Our teachers are certified through the State of Washington and many hold advanced degrees. On average, teachers at St. Paul’s Academy have seven or more years of classroom experience. We continue to attract and recruit high quality educators.


 

Administration and Staff

Dial (360) 733-1750 for Administration then extension below

Name
Title
Extension
Room
Email
Anderson, Akiko Instructional Assistant
Black, Heather Accounting Assistant 1507 116 US hblack@sp-academy.org
Bradshaw, Cathy Business Manager 1511 111 US cbradshaw@sp-academy.org
Bucsko, Gretchen Lower School Director & Assistant Head of School 1102 102 LS gbucsko@sp-academy.org
Cantle, Alexandra Development Assistant 1307 113 LS
Crockett, Sue Ann Administrative Assistant, Lower School 1101 101 LS scrockett@sp-academy.org
Devendra Parsad, Dave Head Custodian/LEPS Custodian 738.3321 dparsad@sp-academy.org
Estill, Jamie Head of School & Director of Middle / Upper School 1515 117 USjestill@sp-academy.org
Fitzsimmons, Jennifer School Nurse 108 US jfitzsimons@sp-academy.org
Johnson, Anna Little Epistles Preschool Director 738-3321 ajohnson@sp-academy.org
Langei, Jamie Instructional Assistant jestill@sp-academy.org
Lee, Rachel Admin. Assistant/Admissions Coordinator 738-3321 rlee@sp-academy.org
McCoy, Matt Chaplain 1599 310 US mmccoy@sp-academy.org
Odushkin, Vladimir Lower School Custodian 1101 msg
Reed, Valerie Front Desk Assistants / Instructional Assistant
Regier, Dawn Adminstrative Assistant to Head of School 1505 / 1507 105 US / 113 US dregier@sp-academy.org
Reid, Bruce Network Administrator 1006 B22 US breid@sp-academy.org
Smith, Natalie Admission Director K-12 / College and Careers Counseling Instructor 1509 109 US nsmith@sp-academy.org
Thetford, Tami Instructional Assistant
Westcott-England, Suzanne Front Desk Assistants / Instructional Assistant
Wines, Theresa Registrar/Media Specialist 1517 107 US twines@sp-academy.org
Teachers

Dial (360) 738-3321 for Pre-K

Dial (360) 733-1750 for Upper and Lower school

Name
Title
Extension
Room
Email
Burgess, Lisa Pre K 5 Day & MWF PM 738-3321 lburgess@sp-academy.org
Crotty, Kara Pre K MWF AM 738-3321
Dizon, Olivia Jr. K 5 Day and 5 Day PM Enrichment 738-3321 odizon@sp-academy.org
Galvin, Meghan Third Grade 1101 msg 105 mgalvin@sp-academy.org
Ginder, Chelsea 5th Grade 1236 236
Gray, Suzanne Physical Science, Biology, AP Envornmental Science 1019 B19 sgray@sp-academy.org
Hammack, Jill Third Grade 1101 msg 104 jhammack@sp-academy.org
Ho, Debbie 3 Year Old Programs MWF AM/PM and TTH AM 738-3321 dho@sp-academy.org
Holden, Mandy Fourth Grade 1101 msg 120 aholden@sp-academy.org
Jorgensen, Danielle First Grade 1101 msg 107 djorgensen@sp-academy.org
Kier, Greg History / Soc. Studies – Middle / Upper School 1333 333 gkier@sp-academy.org
King, Colleen Art, Grades K-12 1541 141
Lugo, Maria Spanish – Grades 5-7 1335 335 mlugo@sp-academy.org
Lyzwinsk, Christine Kindergarten 1101 msg 109 clyzwinski@sp-academy.org
Martin, Katie First Grade 1101 msg 108 kmartin@sp-academy.org
McAtee, Tanya Life Science, Soc. Studies & Advisory Coordinator 1015 / 1224 B15 / 224 tmcatee@sp-academy.org
McDonnell, Linnea Second Grade 1101 msg 106 lmcdonnell@sp-academy.org
Naiman, Nicole Spanish – K-4 1101 msg 112
Neary, Trish Study Hall Coordinator, House Council Advisor & PE – Grades 9-12 1046 B46
Newton, Lee Math – Middle / Upper School 1339 339 lnewton@sp-academy.org
Owens, Jenny Second Grade 1101 msg 111 jowens@sp-academy.org
Pickerill, Sinak Pre-K MWF AM and Toddler T/TH plus MWF PM Enrichment 738-3321 spickerill@sp-academy.org
Rodrigo, Zanae English – Middle School 1221 221
Ross, Allison Music 4-12, Band and Choir
Roth, Jodi Kindergarten 1101 msg 110 jroth@sp-academy.org
Siemion, Kris PE -Grades 5-8 / Athletic Director 1046 B46 ksiemion@sp-academy.org
Siemion, Matt Language Arts, Literature 1343 343 msiemion@sp-academy.org
Smith, Lesley Spanish – Grades 8-12 1226 226 lsmith@sp-academy.org
Snyder, Jennifer Music / Library- Lower School K-3 & K-4 1101 msg 113 jsnyder@sp-academy.org
Stokes, Karalee Fourth Grade 1101 msg 121 kstokes@sp-academy.org
Ulsberger, Serenity 3 Year Old Programs MWF AM & MWF PM & Toddlers T/TH AM 738-3321
Van Harmelen, Delicia PE – Grades K-4 1101 msg 125 dvanharmelen@sp-academy.org
Venter, Amy Fifth Grade 1234 234 aventer@sp-academy.org
Young, Blanchard, Diana English – Upper School 1223 223
Youssef, Hager Math Team Coach / Middle & Upper School Math 1334 334