Schedule tour

SPA Directory

The faculty and staff at St. Paul’s Academy are committed to providing each child with a quality academic experience. Our teachers are certified through the State of Washington and many hold advanced degrees. On average, teachers at St. Paul’s Academy have seven or more years of classroom experience. We continue to attract and recruit high quality educators.


 

Administration

Dial (360) 733-1750, then extension below

Name
Title
Extension
Room
Email
Black, Heather Development Associate 1507 115 US hblack@sp-academy.org
Bradshaw, Cathy Business Manager 1511 111 US cbradshaw@sp-academy.org
Bucsko, Gretchen Lower School Director 1102 102 LS gbucsko@sp-academy.org
Estill, Jamie Head of School 1515 117 US jestill@sp-academy.org
Johnson, Anna Pre-school Director 738-3321 ajohnson@sp-academy.org
McCoy, Matt Chaplain 116 US  mmccoy@sp-academy.org
Shoup, Bruce Middle/Upper School Director, Social Studies and Debate Teacher 1599 308 US
Smith, Natalie Admission Director 1509 109 US nsmith@sp-academy.org
Wines, Theresa Registrar/Media Specialist 1517 107 US twines@sp-academy.org

 

Teachers

Dial (360) 738-3321 for Pre-K

Dial (360) 733-1750 for upper and lower school

Name
Title
Extension
Room
Email
Allen, Stefanie Literature, Language Arts 1223 223 sallen@sp-academy.org
Atkins, Abigail Literature 1221 221 aatkins@sp-academy.org
Blankinship, Bob Physics, Chemistry, Physical Science 1019 B19 bblankinship@sp-academy.org
Burgess, Lisa Pre K 5 Day & Pre K 3 Day 738-3321 lburgess@sp-academy.org
Butsenschoen, Kayleigh Art, Grades K-12 and Yearbook 1541 141 kbutenschoen@sp-academy.org
Dizon, Olivia Toddler, 3 Year Old for 3 Day, and Jr.K for 5 day 738-3321 odizon@sp-academy.org
Evans, Madison Fourth Grade 1101 msg 121 mevans@sp-academy.org
Galvin, Meghan Third Grade 1101 msg 105 mgalvin@sp-academy.org
Gray, Suzanne Biology, Enviornmental Science 1011 B11 sgray@sp-academy.org
Hammack, Jill Third Grade 1101 msg 104 jhammack@sp-academy.org
Ho, Debbie 3 Year Old 738-3321 dho@sp-academy.org
Holden, Amanda Fourth Grade 1101 msg 120 aholden@sp-academy.org
Jorgensen, Danielle First Grade 1101 msg 107 djorgensen@sp-academy.org
Jorgenson, Bob Math 1224 224 rjorgenson@sp-academy.org
Juszynski, George Life Science/Physical Science 1015 B15 gjuszynski@sp-academy.org
Kier, Greg Soc. S., History, Comparative Religion/Film 1333 333 gkier@sp-academy.org
Lugo, Maria Spanish – Grades 5-7 1335 335 mlugo@sp-academy.org
Lyzwinsk, Christine  Kindergarten 1101 msg 109 clyzwinski@sp-academy.org
Martin, Katie First Grade 1101 msg 108 kmartin@sp-academy.org
McAtee, Tanya Social Studies, Science & Math 1334 / 1011 334/ B11 tmcatee@sp-academy.org
McDonnell, Linnea Second Grade 1101 msg 106 lmcdonnell@sp-academy.org
Myrick, Brian Music – Grades 4-12, Band, Choir 1041 B41 bmyrick@sp-academy.org
Naiman, Nicole Spanish, Grades K-4 1101 msg 112
Neary, Trish PE – Grades 9-12 1046 B46
Newton, Lee Math 1339 339 lnewton@sp-academy.org
Owens, Jenny Second Grade 1101 msg 111 jowens@sp-academy.org
Pickerill, Sinak Pre-K 3 Day, Toddler, and “Buddies and Lunch Bunch Program” 738-3321 spickerill@sp-academy.org
Roth, Jodi Kindergarten 1101 msg 110 jroth@sp-academy.org
Siemion, Kris PE –Grades  5-8 / Athletic Director 1046 B46 ksiemion@sp-academy.org
Siemion, Matt Language Arts, Literature 1343 343 msiemion@sp-academy.org
Smith, Lesley Spanish – Grades 8-12 1226 226 lsmith@sp-academy.org
Snyder, Jennifer Music/Library – Lower School K-3 1101 msg 113 jsnyder@sp-academy.org
Stokes, Karalee Fifth Grade 1236 236 kstokes@sp-academy.org
Van Harmelen, Delicia Physical Education – Grades K-4 1101 msg 125 dvanharmelen@sp-academy.org
Venter, Amy Fifth Grade 1234 234 aventer@sp-academy.org

 


 

Staff
Name
Title
Extension
Room
Email
Anderson, Akiko Instructional Assistant
Austin, Anita Upper / Middle School Librarian 203
Crockett, Sue Ann Administrative Assistant, Lower School 1101 101 LS scrockett@sp-academy.org
Devendra Parsad, Dave Head Custodian/LEPS Custodian 738.3321 dparsad@sp-academy.org
Fitzsimmons, Jennifer School Nurse 108 US jfitzsimons@sp-academy.org
Langei, Jamie Instructional Assistant jestill@sp-academy.org
Lee, Rachel Admin. Assistant/Admissions Coordinator 738-3321 rlee@sp-academy.org
Nance, Tyler Middle/Upper School Custodian 1024 B24 US
Odushkin, Vladimir Lower School Custodian 1101 msg
Reed, Valerie Instructional Assistant
Regier, Dawn Admin. Assistant, MS/US 1505 105 US dregier@sp-academy.org
Reid, Bruce Network Administrator 1006 B22 US breid@sp-academy.org
Sperandeo, Sarah Instructional Assistant
Westcott-England, Suzanne Instructional Assistant