Schedule tour

SPA Directory

The faculty and staff at St. Paul’s Academy are committed to providing each child with a quality academic experience. Our teachers are certified through the State of Washington and many hold advanced degrees. On average, teachers at St. Paul’s Academy have seven or more years of classroom experience. We continue to attract and recruit high-quality educators.


 

Administration and Staff

Dial (360) 733-1750 for Administration then extension below

Administration / Staff Title Email Phone
Black, Heather Accounting Assistant hblack@sp-academy.org
Bradshaw, Cathy Business Manager cbradshaw@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1511
Bucsko, Gretchen Assistant Head of School & Lower School Director gbucsko@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1102
Camaya, Sophia Instructional Assistant, Lower School / Middle School
Carter, Heather Development Director hcarter@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1037
Crockett, Sue Ann Administrative Assistant, Lower School scrockett@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1101
Dufour, Nalene Sibling Care, Lower School
Fitzsimmons, Jennifer School Nurse jfitzsimmons@sp-academy.org
Hicks, Amber Instructional Assistant, Lower School / Middle School
Johnson, Anna Little Epistles Preschool Director ajohnson@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Lee, Rachel Administrative Assistant & Admissions Coordinator, Little Epistles Preschool rlee@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
McCoy, Matt Chaplain mmccoy@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1599
Odushkin, Vladimir Sr. Custodian, Lower School
Parsad, David Custodian, Preschool
Reed, Val Front Desk Assistant
Reid, Bruce Network Administrator breid@sp-academy.org
Regier, Dawn Administrative Assistant, Middle School dreiger@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1505/1507
Sadler, Stephanie Head of School & Middle School Director ssadler@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1515
Smith, Natalie Admission Director, K-8 nsmith@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1509
Thetford, Tami Instructional Assistant, Lower School / Middle School
Westcott-England, Suzanne Front Desk Assistant & Lower School Teacher Assistant
Wines, Theresa Student Information Manager / Annual County Science & Engineering Fair Coordinator twines@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1517
Teachers

Dial (360) 738-3321 for Little Epistles Preschool

Dial (360) 733-1750 for Lower School and Middle School then  the extension provided below:

Teacher/ Faculty Title Email Phone
Baer, Ashley Art Specialist, Middle School bashley@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1541
Burgess, Lisa Pre K 5 Day & Pre K 3 Day lburgess@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Crotty, Kara Pre MWF AM kcrotty@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Dizon, Olivia Jr. K 5 Day and 5 Day PM Enrichment odizon@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Galvin, Megan Third Grade mgalvin@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
Hedahl, Janice Math & Science, Middle School jhedahl@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1019
Hedahl, Ole Math, Spanish & Keyboarding, Middle School & Math Team Coach 3-8 Grades ohedahl@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1334
Ho, Debbie 3 Year Old Program MWF AM/PM & T/TH AM debho@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Jorgensen, Danielle First Grade djorgensen@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
King, Colleen Art Specialist – K-4 cking@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Lugo, Maria Advisor, Spanish Specialist – Little Epistles Preschool & Grades 3-8 mlugo@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1335
McAtee, Tanya Advisor, Social Studies & Science, Middle School tmcatee@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1015 /1224
McDonnell, Linnea Second Grade lmcdonnell@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
Neary, Trish Dean of Students & House Council Advisor, Middle School tneary@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1234
Owens, Jenny Second Grade jowens@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
Pfeiffer, Jennifer Toddler T/Th jpfeiffer@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Pickerill, Sinak Pre-K M-F and MWF PM Enrichment spickerill@sp-academy.org (360)738-3321
Rodrigo, Zanae Advisor, Language Arts, Literature & Math, Middle School zrodrigo@sp-academy.org (360) 733-1750 ext. 1221
Roth, Jodi Kindergarten jroth@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
Schultz, Donald Fourth Grade dschultz@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
Siemion, Kris Advisor, Athletic Director & Physical Education, Middle School ksiemion@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1046
Siemion, Matt Advisor, Language Arts, Literature & History, Middle School msiemion@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1333
Smith, Lesley Spanish Specialists – Little Epistles Preschool & K-2 lsmith@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
Snyder, Jennifer Music / Library Specialist – Preschool & K-4 jsnyder@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1335
Stokes, Karalee Fourth Grade kstokes@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg
Todd, Janet T/Th Toddler, Three Year Old Program  MWF AM, Enrichment MWF jtodd@sp-academy.org
Van Harmelen, Delicia Physical Education Specialist – K-4 dvanharmelen@sp-academy.org (360)733-1750 ext. 1101 msg