Schedule tour

PALS

admin October 14, 2015

PALS means “Parents Actively Lending Support, which is our version of Parent Teacher Association (PTA).” Every parent at our school is a member of PALS, and we encourage your active involvement. We invite you to be a “pal” and jump in to help whenever and however you can. There will be many opportunities!

So, what does PALS do? Our mission this year is to build a stronger sense of community and fellowship within the school while supporting the many enrichment programs that bring our children’s learning experience to a higher level. We offer support to our teachers and staff and provide funds for school improvement projects and field trips. This is a link to the PALS blog: https://palsnews.wordpress.com

Two organizations under PALS are: Chapel Guild  and Library Guild.

If you would like to join the Library Guild please contact Anita Austin 

If you have any questions about how to get involve contact PALS President Kara Crotty (link to her bio) or pals@sp-academy.org


 

PALs Position
Name
Email
PALS Director pals@sp-academy.org
President Kara Crotty karacrotty@comcast.net
Vice President Dana Huggett huggettd@gmail.com
Treasurer Heather Carter hcarter@sp-academy.org
Secretary Kasey Cykler kasey.cykler@gmail.com
Used Uniforms Liz Walker walke933@comcast.net
Subway Order Theresa Wines twines@sp-academy.org
Scrip Dana Huggett huggettd@gmail.com
Box Tops Betty Chen bchen70@hotmail.com
Chapel Guild Sonia Crowley soniacrowley@comcast.net
Library Guild Anita Austin austinlanders@comcast.net
LEPS Liaison Sara Jentz sarajentz@hotmail.com
US Liaison Suzanne Wescott-England sbwxx1@yahoo.com