Schedule tour

PALS

admin October 14, 2015

PALS means “Parents Actively Lending Support, which is our version of Parent Teacher Association (PTA).” Every parent at our school is a member of PALS, and we encourage your active involvement. We invite you to be a “pal” and jump in to help whenever and however you can. There will be many opportunities!

So, what does PALS do? Our mission this year is to build a stronger sense of community and fellowship within the school while supporting the many enrichment programs that bring our children’s learning experience to a higher level. We offer support to our teachers and staff and provide funds for school improvement projects and field trips. This is a link to the PALS blog: https://palsnews.wordpress.com

Two organizations under PALS are: Chapel Guild  and Library Guild.

If you would like to join the Library Guild please contact Rachel Gulleson.

If you have any questions about how to get involve contact PALS President Kara Crotty or pals@sp-academy.org.

If you have any questions about how to get involve contact PALS President Kara Crotty (link to her bio) or pals@sp-academy.org


 

PALs Position
Name
Email
PALS Director pals@sp-academy.org
President Kara Crotty karacrotty@comcast.net
Vice President
Treasurer Heather Carter hcarter@sp-academy.org
Secretary Kasey Cykler kasey.cykler@gmail.com
Used Uniforms Liz Walker walke933@comcast.net
Subway Order Theresa Wines twines@sp-academy.org
Scrip Becca Reddin bdreddin@gmail.com
Box Tops
Chapel Guild Heather Dorn-Deasy & Christy Fankauser Heatherdorndeasy@gmail.com and ce_em_why@msn.com
Library Guild Rachel Gulleson rgulleson@gmail.com
LEPS Liaison Sara Jentz sarajentz@hotmail.com
Lower School Liaison
Middle School Liaison
PALS Parent Representative to the SPA Board of Trustees